Posted by: shawnandlaci | May 16, 2008

A Little Bit about Us!

Laci

  • I was adopted out of the Green County Humane Society on February 29th, 2008
  • I’m a 5 year old blonde Cocker Spaniel (my birthday is October 17th)
  • I like to bark at birds, rabbits, people walking on MY sidewalk, people pushing strollers on MY sidewalk, etc.
  • I don’t like cheese
  • I love to ride in the car with my big sis
  • I love going for my daily walks….Gives me a chance to check out the neighborhood!
  • My big sis Jamie is MY person!
  • I snore really really loud (according to MY person)
  • I sleep on the bed
  • I don’t like being wet at all
  • I am The Princess

Shawna

  • I too was adopted out of the Green County Humane Society about 16 years ago
  • I’m a 19 1/2 year old Black Lab/Cocker Spaniel Mix (my people have me on medicine for my arthirtis)
  • I love to ride in the car but because of my age it’s a little hard on my joints
  • I’ve adopted Laci’s habit of barking at everything
  • I love going for walks again since my people brought home Laci
  • I sleep on the couch
  • I snore really really loud also
  • I have ticklish paws
  • I am The Queen
Leave a Reply

Categories

