Posted by: shawnandlaci | May 23, 2008

Laci Here!

Just wanted to say that today was pretty much a lazy lay around day.  I enjoy those days myself…Every Princess needs to take a little time off from being The Princess every now and then.  My human mom and MY human went away early this morning and didn’t take me with them.  That was VERY uncool!  Then when they got home MY human went outside to mow MY grass and didn’t let me help…Again VERY uncool!  Well MY human is going to bed in a few minutes so it’s time to get my beauty sleep on!  Talk to you all tomorrow!

Jamie, Shawna and Laci

P.S.  Shawna says it’s HER grass too!  I guess we can share….just this once!

Leave a Reply

Categories

