Posted by: shawnandlaci | May 24, 2008

And in other news…..The squirrels are driving me nuts!

Laci here again….I’d just like to say that the squirrels are infultrating our neighborhood with the sole purpose of DRIVING ME NUTS!  They like to run by MY patio window and taunt me…..So VERY uncool of them.  Then when MY person takes me for a walk and I see one I want to chase it but my leash only goes so far and MY human says NO.  Squirrels are EVIL!

Shawna here….My humans have had me on glucoseamine for a little while now and it really seems to be helping.  I feel a ton better and I’m moving about better than before.  Yeah for Gluecoseamine!

Have a great weekend everybody!

Big Sloppy Kisses,

Shawna and Laci

 

Responses

  1. Hi! I know what you mean about the squirrels taunting you! I’ve talked about this in my own blog. go here: http://chasingsquirrelswithrusty.wordpress.com/2007/12/01/36/

    and you can see a squirrel sitting in a tree taunting me!

    I’m glad you are feeling better Shawna!

  2. We have squirrels at our house but they are called sugar gliders. Dad gets them out every night and lets them roam around downstairs. Of course when they are out we have to go into our condo’s Dad doesn’t want us eating them.. Oh we have 5 of them.
    Cuz It, Herminie, Francis, Magenta and Columbia. As you guessed Sis likes Rocky Horror..

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus and Louie


Leave a Reply

Categories

